Johnny Cash – “Christmas: There’ll Be Peace in the Valley” (LP)

  • wykonawca: Johnny Cash
  • tytuł: Christmas: There'll Be Peace in the Valley
  • premiera: 04-11-2016
  • nośnik nr kat: 88985361961 (LP)

Winylowa edycja albumu Johnny’ego Casha, na którym znalazło sie 13 świątecznych piosenak artysty.

1 Opening Dialogue
2 Christmas Time’s a-Comin’
3 The Little Drummer Boy
4 Ringing the Bells for Jim
5 Merry Christmas Mary
6 Matthew 24 (Is Knocking at the Door)
7 Silent Night
1 Jingle Bells
2 Blue Christmas
3 The Christmas Spirit
4 Here Was a Man
5 King of Love
6 The Ballad of the Harp Weaver
7 (There’ll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)