Leonard Cohen – “New Skin for the Old Ceremony” (LP)

  • wykonawca: Leonard Cohen
  • tytuł: New Skin for the Old Ceremony
  • premiera: 20-10-2017
  • nośnik nr kat: 88985435331 (LP)

Winylowa edycja albumu “New Skin for the Old Ceremony” – czwartej studyjnej płyty Leonarda Cohena.



1 Is This What You Wanted
2 Chelsea Hotel #2
3 Lover Lover Lover
4 Field Commander Cohen
5 Why Don’t You Try
1 There Is A War
2 A Singer Must Die
3 I Tried to Leave You
4 Who By Fire
5 Take This Longing
6 Leaving Green Sleeves