Skip content

Johnny Cash – “The Essential Johnny Cash” (LP)

Johnny Cash – “The Essential Johnny Cash” (LP)
  • wykonawca: Johnny Cash
  • tytuł: The Essential Johnny Cash
  • premiera: 08-07-2016
  • nośnik nr kat: 88875150651 (2LP)

Winylowy, dwupłytowy album z wielkimi hitami legendarnego Johnny’ego Casha.

1 Hey Porter
2 Cry, Cry, Cry
3 I Walk the Line
4 Get Rhythm
5 There You Go
6 Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
7 Big River
8 Guess Things Happen That Way
1 All over Again
2 Don’t Take Your Guns to Town
3 Five Feet High and Rising
4 The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
5 Tennessee Flat-Top Box
6 I Still Miss Someone
7 Ring of Fire
1 The Ballad of Ira Hayes
2 Orange Blossom Special
3 It Ain’t Me, Babe
4 The One on the Right Is on the Left
5 Jackson
6 Folsom Prison Blues
1 Daddy Sang Bass
2 Girl from the North Country
3 A Boy Named Sue
4 If I Were a Carpenter (Live in Denmark)
5 Sunday Morning Coming Down
6 Man in Black
7 One Piece at a Time