Skip content

The Coral – “Singles Collection” (LP)

The Coral – “Singles Collection” (LP)
  • wykonawca: The Coral
  • tytuł: Singles Collection
  • premiera: 30-06-2017
  • nośnik nr kat: 88697359581 (3LP)

Winylowa, trzypłytowa olekcja singli brytyjskiej grupy The Coral. okrzykniętej pierwszym angielskim zespołem „gitarowego odrodzenia” Premiera albumu miała miejsce w 2008 roku.



1 Dreaming of You
2 In the Morning
3 Pass It On
4 Don’t Think You’re the First
5 Jacqueline
6 Secret Kiss
7 Goodbye
1 Shadows Fall
2 Liezah
3 Who’s Gonna Find Me
4 Bill McCai
5 Put the Sun Back
6 Something Inside of Me
7 Being Somebody Else
1 When All the Birds Have Flown Outtake From Last Album
2 The Golden Bough Recent Studio Session
3 Michael’s Song New Track
4 The Cry of the City New Track Recorded In Practice Room
1 Everybody’s Talking From Isle Of Man Live
2 Far from the Crowd Live From Elevator
3 She’s Got a Reason Live From Elevator
4 Return Her to Me Outtake From Magic And Medicine
1 Monkey to the Moon
2 It Was Nothing From Help Album Charity Recording
3 Cobwebs 8 Track Demo
4 Simon Diamond Original Version
5 Shadows Fall 4 Track Instrumental Version Demo
1 Calendars and Clocks Demo
2 Seagulls Previously Unreleased Track With Lee On Vocals Recorded In Ian’s Bedroom
3 Dreaming of You Demo
4 It’s In Your Hands
5 Reward Live Supporting Echo And The Bunnymen At Liverpool The Queen
6 Bye Bye Love Live At Elevator