Skip content

Tony Bennett – “Original Album Classics”

Tony Bennett – “Original Album Classics”
  • wykonawca: Tony Bennett
  • tytuł: Original Album Classics
  • premiera: 04-09-2015
  • nośnik nr kat: 88875064552 (5CD)

Seria Original Album Classics prezentuje pięć albumów legendy swiatowej sceny muzycznej Tony Bennetta. Wydawnictwo zawiera pięć albumów artysty: MTV Unplugged, I left my heart in San Francisco  , Perfectly Frank, Steppin’ Out, Here’s to the Ladies.

CD 1
1          I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2          Once Upon a Time
3          Tender Is the Night
4          Smile
5          Love for Sale
6          Taking a Chance on Love
7          Candy Kisses
8          Have I Told You Lately?
9          Rules of the Road
10          Marry Young
11          I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
12          The Best Is Yet to Come
CD 2
1          Time After Time
2          I Fall In Love Too Easily
3          East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
4          Nancy
5          I Thought About You
6          Night and Day
7          I’ve Got the World On a String
8          I’m Glad There Is You
9          A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
10          I Wished On the Moon
11          You Go to My Head
12          The Lady Is a Tramp
13          I See Your Face Before Me
14          Day In, Day Out
15          Indian Summer
16          Call Me Irresponsible
17          Here’s That Rainy Day
18          Last Night When We Were Young
19          I Wish I Were In Love Again
20          A Foggy Day
21          Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
22          One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
23          Angel Eyes
24          I’ll Be Seeing You
CD 3
1          Steppin’ out with My Baby
2          Who Cares?
3          Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
4          They Can’t Take That Away from Me
5          Dancing In the Dark
6          Shine On Your Shoes
7          He Loves and She Loves
8          They All Laughed
9          I Concentrate on You
10          You’re All the World to Me
11          All of You
12          Nice Work If You Can Get It
13          It Only Happens When I Dance with You
14          Shall We Dance
15          You’re Easy to Dance With / Change Partners / Cheek to Cheek
16          I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plan
17          That’s Enterainment
18          By Myself
CD 4
1          Old Devil Moon
2          Speak Low
3          It Had to Be You
4          I Love a Piano
5          It Amazes Me
6          The Girl I Love
7          Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
8          You’re All the World to Me
9          Rags to Riches
10          When Joanna Loved Me
11          The Good Life / I Wanna Be Around
12          I Left My Heart In San Francisco
13          Steppin’ Out with My Baby
14          Moonglow
15          They Can’t Take That Away from Me
16          A Foggy Day
17          All of You
18          Body and Soul
19          It Don’t Mean a Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing
20          Autumn Leaves / Indian Summer
21          (Just A) Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
22          When Do the Bells Ring for Me
CD 5
1          People
2          I’m In Love Again
3          Somewhere over the Rainbow
4          My Love Went to London
5          Poor Butterfly
6          Sentimental Journey
7          Cloudy Morning
8          Tenderly
9          Down In the Depths
10          Moonlight In Vermont
11          Tangerine
12          God Bless the Child
13          Daybreak
14          You Showed Me the Way
15          Honeysuckle Rose
16          Maybe This Time
17          I Got Rhythm
18          My Ideal